Driving directions

Anschrift:
Hotel Rokokohaus GmbH
Familie Krettner
Theaterplatz 13
91054 Erlangen
Germany

Tel: 09131 /783-0
Fax: 09131 / 783-199
E-Mail: info@rokokohaus.de

In Erlangen is built and therefore we recommend the following routes:

Coming from the north

Coming from the south



Coming from Nürnberg Airport:

Coming from the Airport Road, you will reach the Marienbergerstraße. There you turn right. At the next crossroads, turn also right onto the B4. Continue along this road until you reach the Tennenlohe autobahn approach: there, drive in the direction of Würzburg. When you reach the Fürth/Erlangen autobahn intersection, turn right in the direction of Bamberg. Now drive on to the Erlangen North exit.


Coming from the A73 from the North (Bamberg):

Take the Erlangen North exit and turn to the left at the first traffic light. Drive straight past the next four sets of lights (Martin-Luther-Platz). At the next traffic light, turn right into the Harfenstraße. Drive about 50 metres, and you will find the hotel on the left side.


Coming from the A73 from the South (Nürnberg):

Take the Erlangen North exit and turn to the right at the first traffic light; then turn to your left at the second traffic light. Go straight past the next two traffic lights ( Martin-Luther-Platz ). At the next traffic lights, turn to the right into the Harfenstraße. Drive about 50 metres, and you will find the hotel on the left side.


Coming from the A3 from the direction of Würzburg:

Continue driving straight into the city, straight to the Martin-Luther-Platz. At the next traffic light, turn right into the Harfenstraße. Drive about 50 metres, and you will find the hotel on the left side.

Anfahrt

Anschrift:
Hotel Rokokohaus GmbH
Familie Krettner
Theaterplatz 13
D-91054 Erlangen

Tel: 09131 /783-0
Fax: 09131 / 783-199
E-Mail: info@rokokohaus.de

In Erlangen wird gebaut und daher empfehlen wir Ihnen folgende Routen:

Anfahrt von Norden

Anfahrt von Süden



Vom Flughafen Nürnberg kommend:

Von der Flughafenstraße kommend, gelangen Sie zur Marienbergstraße. Dort biegen Sie nach rechts ab. An der nächsten Kreuzung fahren Sie nach rechts auf die B 4. Folgen Sie dieser bis zur Autobahnauffahrt Tennenlohe, dort fahren Sie Richtung Würzburg. Am Autobahnkreuz Fürth/Erlangen biegen Sie rechts Richtung Bamberg ab. Nun fahren Sie bis zur Ausfahrt Erlangen Nord.


Von der A 73 aus Richtung Norden (Bamberg) kommend:

Ausfahrt Erlangen Nord, an der ersten Ampel links abbiegen, über die nächsten vier Ampeln geradeaus fahren ( Martin-Lutherplatz). An der nächsten Ampel nach rechts in die Harfenstraße einbiegen. Das Hotel finden Sie nach ca. 50 Metern auf der linken Seite.


Von der A 73 aus Richtung Süden (Nürnberg) kommend:

Ausfahrt Erlangen Nord, an der ersten Ampel rechts abbiegen, an der zweiten Ampel links abbiegen. Über die nächsten beiden Ampeln geradeaus fahren (Martin-Lutherplatz). An der nächsten Ampel nach rechts in die Harfenstraße einbiegen. Das Hotel finden Sie nach ca. 50 Metern auf der linken Seite.


Von der A 3 aus Richtung Würzburg kommend:

Immer geradeaus in die Stadt fahren, am Martin-Lutherplatz geradeaus, an der nächsten Ampel nach rechts in die Harfenstraße einbiegen. Das Hotel finden Sie nach ca. 50 Metern auf der linken Seite.